Status Group

We are create
We are improve
  • Leaders in profession - leaders in market!
    I believe that success of “Status” Group of Companies is due to our competent professional staff. Our team is always upgrading its skills! We are always sharpening our skills and seek to learn more than we knew yesterday. We always achieve the desired goals!
    Yesipenko Vyacheslav. The head of Development department
  • Standard situations - creative solutions!
    “Status” GC has brought together the most highly qualified specialists. We constantly move on and tend to offer only the most in-demand and modern solutions that will fully satisfy our customers. Even in the most ordinary situations, we demonstrate the flexibility, open-mindedness and originality of our thinking!
    Ilushin Alexander. The head of design and planning department
  • "Status" GC is the team!
    In order to succeed it is important to work in a team. Moreover, "Status" GC provides such opportunity! Together we solve complicated problems, support each other and rejoice at common victories. Every day, we strive to strengthen our friendly staff even more; together we will achieve even greater success!
    Makukha Artem. The head of construction department

Группа компаний СТАТУС

Мы создаем
Мы совершенствуем
  • Лидеры в профессии - лидеры на рынке!
    Я считаю, что успех ГК «Статус» в том, что все наши специалисты профессионалы своего дела. В таком коллективе невозможно перестать совершенствоваться! Мы постоянно оттачиваем свои навыки и стремимся уметь больше, чем умели вчера. Мы всегда достигаем поставленных целей!
    Есипенко Вячеслав. Руководитель департамента девелопмента
  • Стандартные ситуации - нестандартные решения!
    ГК «Статус» собрал вместе наиболее высококвалифицированных специалистов. Мы постоянно движемся вперед и стремимся предлагать только наиболее востребованные и современные пути решении, которые полностью удовлетворят наших клиентов. Даже в самых обычных ситуациях мы демонстрируем гибкость, открытость новому и нестандартность нашего мышления!
    Борщин Александр. Руководитель проектно-изыскательского отдела
  • Группа компаний «Статус» - это команда!
    Для достижения успеха важно уметь работать в команде. И Группа компаний «Статус» предоставляет такую возможность! Вместе мы решаем сложные задачи, поддерживаем друг друга и радуемся общим победам. Каждый день мы стремимся ещё сильнее укрепить наш дружественный коллектив, вместе мы добьемся ещё большего успеха!
    Макуха Артем. Руководитель строительного департамента